Election Summary Report City Vote 2010

Date:10/26/10 Time:09:41:05 Page:1 of 1

Summary For W0908-Good Shepherd Separate School, All Counters, All Races

Registered Voters 3247 - Cards Cast 1044 32.15%

Num. Voting Locations 1 - Num. Reporting 1 100.00%
--

Mayor		
	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	1044/3247	32.2 %
Total Votes	1025	
Susan Fennell	417	40.68%
Bruce Haines	112	10.93%
Hashi Ladak	5	0.49%
Garnett Manning	267	26.05%
Hargy Randhawa	224	21.85%

Wards 7, 8, 9 10 - Trustee, Dufferin-PeelES		
Catholic District School Board	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	203/672	30.2 %
Total Votes	186	
Abraham Joseph	55	29.57%
Scott R. McLauchlan	92	49.46%
Scott Murdock	24	12.90%
Indira Persaud	8	4.30%
Gertie N. Ugoh	7	3.76%

Wards 9 10 - Regional Councillor		
_	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	1044/3247	32.2 %
Total Votes	992	
Vicky Colbourne	95	9.58%
Frank Corvese	83	8.37%
Kuldip Kandola	108	10.89%
Neil Maharaj	20	2.02%
John P. Sprovieri	436	43.95%
Harkanwal S. Thind	250	25.20%

French Separate - Conseiller scolaire,	FS			
Conseil scolaire de district catholique		Total		
Number of Voting Locations		1		
Voting Locations Reported		1	100.0	%
Times Counted		0/14	0.0	%
Total Votes		0		
Tamar H. Clutterbuck		0	N	/A
Tammy Knibbs		0	N	[/A

Wards 9 _10 - City Councillor		
•	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	1044/3247	32.2 %
Total Votes	1005	
Loreto Ceccarelli	88	8.76%
Adriano Conti	37	3.68%
Vicky Dhillon	483	48.06%
Frank Iorio	163	16.22%
Dale Mundi	93	9.25%
Harveen Sidhu	141	14.03%

Wards 9 _10 - Trustee, Peel District	EP	
School Board	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	841/2549	33.0 %
Total Votes	800	
Joy A. Adams	170	21.25%
John Crowley	65	8.13%
Fatima Devonish	19	2.38%
Mohan Sing Khangura	102	12.75%
Harinder K. Malhi	346	43.25%
Jash Puniya	74	9.25%
Yadwinder S. Sahota	4	0.50%
Devinder Jeet Singh	20	2.50%